1 | Tramp | Fanny Howe

Vallum Chapbook Series No. 1
Fanny Howe

The inaugural chapbook in the Vallum Chapbook Series.

Author’s Bio

Fanny Howe has written numerous books of poetry and fiction, including the recent collection of stories, Economics. Her most recent collection of poetry, On The Ground, was shortlisted for the Griffin Prize. She is a past recipient of the Lenore Marshall Award for Poetry and of a Guggenheim Fellowship. She lives in New England.



Table of contents

42 pages total

Additional information

Additional information

Select type

Print, Digital